Mary and Anahata small pic

Mary Humphreys and Anahata

Traditional English Folk Music

Gigs 2015


Gigs in 2015

Colour key:  song    dance   festival 
Fri Jan 16 Milkmaid Folk Club, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
Thu Feb 05 Loughton Folk Club, Essex
Fri Mar 06 Ipswich Big Music Night, Bramford, Suffolk
Sat Mar 07 Elsie's, The Queens Arms, Cowden Pound, Kent, TN8 5NP
Thu Mar 26 Maidenhead Folk Club, Berkshire
Fri Mar 27 Bodmin Folk Club, Cornwall
Sat Mar 28 Shammick Acoustic, Combe Martin, North Devon
Thu Apr 16 Duton Hill Folk Club, Essex
Fri Apr 17 Cambridge Folk Club showcase set
Thu Apr 30 Islington Folk Club, London
Fri May 08 Showcase appearance at Royston Folk Club, Herts
May
22-25
Chippenham Folk Festival, Wiltshire
Thu Jun 18 Derby Heritage Traditional Music Club at the Old Derby Gaol
Fri Jun 19 Bromley Cross Folk Club, Lancashire
Sun Jun 21 South Shields Folk Club, Tyne and Wear
Mon Jun 22 Iron Horse Folk Club, Newton Aycliffe, Co. Durham
Sun Jul 26 Afternoon concert as part of the Summer Music Series at the Waterloo Regional Musem, Ontario, Canada
Thu Jul 30 Mill Race Festival Preview Concert at the McDougall Cottage, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Jul 31
- Aug 2
Mill Race Festival of Traditional Music Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Aug 21 Folk East, Suffolk
Aug
25-27
Whitby Folk Week (only two days of it)
Aug
28-31
Shrewsbury Folk Festival, Shropshire
Wed Oct 21 Penzance Folk Club at the Admiral Benbow