Mary and Anahata small pic

Mary Humphreys and Anahata

Traditional English Folk Music

Gigs 2014


Gigs in 2014

Colour key:  song    dance   festival 
Sat Jan 26 Walthamstow Folk Club N. London
Thu Apr 11 Presentation on Songs collected in Cambridgeshire for Fenland History On Friday, Cambs
Apr 4-6 'Glad4Trad' singers' weekend at Hebden Bridge, Yorkshire
Wed Apr 17 Islington Folk Club, London
Wed May 15 EFDSS Full English "Twilight Session" at the Cambridge Folk Museum, with Cambridge Morris men and other local performers - 5:30 - 8:30 pm
Fri May 17 Black Diamond Folk Club 50th anniversary concert at the Edgbaston Palace Hotel, Birmingham
Wed Jul 03 East Anglian Music Night, Southwold
Aug 1-8 Sidmouth Folk Week, including an Anchor Gardens ceilidh with English Rebellion
Aug 16-20 Whitby Folk Week, including Monday night ceilidh with Fendragon
Mon Sep 30 Afternoon concert at the Riverside Centre, Stratford St Andrew, Suffolk
Sat Oct 12 Afternoon concert at Abbots Langley Community Centre
Thu Nov 14 Beccles Beer Festival, Suffolk
Fri Dec 06 Cellar Upstairs Folk Club, London (replacing John Kirkpatrick at short notice)
Fri Dec 20 Afternoon music in the Great Barn, Wimpole Estate, Arrington, Cambridgeshire